+44 (0)1865 582774 info@varsityinternational.co.uk
Home » About Us » Brochure, Dates & Prices » Residential Brochure, Dates & Prices

Residential

Oxford Residential

English + Multi-Activity

Dates

Week 1: Tue 10th July to Sun 15th July

Week 2: Sun 15th July to Sun 22nd July

Week 3: Sun 22nd July to Sun 29th July

Week 4: Sun 29th July to Sun 5th August

Week 5: Sun 5th August to Sun 12th August

Week 6: Sun 12th August to Sun 19th August

Extra Choice Activities

Available every week.

Programme Price

Week 1 – £775 per week (5 day week)

Weeks 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 – £1085 per week

Optional Extra Choice Activities

Horse Riding – £150 per week

Tennis – £80 per week

Golf – £80 per week

Outdoor Adventure – £120 per week

Additional English – £100 per week

Transfers

Transfer Service

Heathrow £60 (one way)

Gatwick £90 (one way)

Oxford Residential

English + Specialist Academy

Dates

Week 1: Tue 10th July to Sun 15th July

No Academies available

Week 2: Sun 15th July to Sun 22nd July

Athletics, Golf or Survival

Week 3: Sun 22nd July to Sun 29th July

Rugby

Week 4: Sun 29th July to Sun 5th Aug

Athletics, Dance, Rugby or Survival

Week 5: Sun 5th Aug to Sun 12th Aug

No Academies available

Week 6: Sun 12th Aug to Sun 19th Aug

Athletics, Dance or Survival

Programme Price

English + Specialist Academy – £1185 per week

Transfer Service

Heathrow £60 (one way)

Gatwick £90 (one way)

Wokingham Residential

English + Multi-Activity

Dates

Week 1 Sunday 8 July to Sunday 15 July

Week 2 Sunday 15 July to Sunday 22 July

Week 3 Sunday 22 July to Sunday 29 July

Week 4 Sunday 29 July to Sunday 5 August

Programme Price

English + Multi-Activity Programme – £1085 per week.

Extra Choice Activities

Tennis £80 per week

Additional English

Additional English £100 per week

Transfer Service

Heathrow £40 (one way)

Gatwick £90 (one way)